Mark.jpg

Mark McCarter - 

Senior Pastor

(863)763-2171 Ext: 20

Email: mark@fbcokee.org


Tom.jpg

Tom Austin - 

Assistant Pastor

(863)763-2171 Ext: 205

Email: tom@fbcokee.org


Mitch.jpg

Mitch Murphy - 

Pastor of Missions & Young

Adults

(863)763-2171 Ext: 207

Email: mitch@fbcokee.org


Melanie.jpg

Melanie Rooks - 

Director of Elementary

Students & Recreation

(863)467-7625

Email: melanie@fbcokee.org


David.jpg

David Harris - 

Pastor of Worship

(863)532-3848

Email: david@fbcokee.org


Carson.jpg

Carson Harris -

Youth//Associate Worship

Pastor

(863)801-3674
Email: carson@fbcokee.org


Josh.jpg

Josh Fraser - 

Communications Director

(863)763-2171 Ext: 201

Email: josh@fbcokee.org


Beverly-2.jpg

Beverly Shurley -

Administrative Assistant

(863)763-2171 Ext: 204

Email: beverly@fbcokee.org