Mark McCarter - 

Senior Pastor

(863)763-2171 Ext: 20

Email: mark@fbcokee.org


Tom Austin - 

Assistant Pastor

 (863)763-2171 Ext: 205

Email: tom@fbcokee.org


Mitch Murphy - 

Youth Pastor

(863)763-2171 Ext: 207

Email: mitch@fbcokee.org


Melanie Rooks - 

Director of Elementary Students and Recreation

(863)467-7625

Email: melanie@fbcokee.org


David Harris - 

Pastor of Worship

                                                                          (863)532-3848

Email: david@fbcokee.org


Beverly Shurley -

Administrative Assistant

(863)763-2171 Ext: 204

Email: beverly@fbcokee.org


Josh Fraser - 

Ministry Assistant

(863)763-2171 Ext: 201

Email: josh@fbcokee.org